No one will ever believe these rich squares are gluten-free (and full of beans!).
DISCLAIMER. As product ingredients occasionally change, customers diagnosed with celiac disease or gluten sensitivities, or those wishing to avoid gluten-containing products, should be careful to always verify the gluten-free status of a product by checking the label and by consulting the Pocket Dictionary — Acceptability of Foods & Food Ingredients for the Gluten-Free Diet, 2012 edition, Canadian Celiac Association. The information provided is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you have specific needs, please see your health-care provider.
For more cooking tips and recipes, visit: <a href="
Connect with us:
Facebook: <a href="
Twitter: <a href="
Instagram: <a href="